F.B.S.K. Helsingin johtokunta 2018-2019

Puheenjohtaja

Noora Nyrhilä

noora.nyrhila@gmail.com

0400-628839

 

Sihteeri/tapahtumat

Laura Suutari

suutari.laura@gmail.com

050-3631963

 

Rahastonhoitaja

Jussi Alatalo

jussi.alatalo@outlook.com

040-7353494

 

Sihteeri

Mika Ammunét

mika.ammunet@gmail.com

 

Kilpailu ja Koulutus

Jani Kejonen

janikejonen@gmail.com

0400-902581

Jarno Salli

jarno.salli@live.fi

050-5355929

 

Tapahtumat

Janne Kuusela

kuusela85@gmail.com

044-5667772


Varajäsenet

Jussi Meronen

jussi.meronen@welho.com

044-2887569

 

Miklos Saikkonen

miklos.saikkonen@gmail.com

045-1230089